Internationale Keramiekmarkt Dwingeloo

Deelnemers met kraamnummers

KraamNaamPlaatsLandWebsite
1 Harry Agema Bergen   www.agema-art.nl
31 Dörte Ahrenkiel Utrecht   www.ahrenkiel-ceramics.com
11 Osvaldas Balciunai Panevezys Litouwen www.facebookVilijaOsvaldas balciunaiCeramics
12 Guusje Beeftink Breda   www.madebyguuz.nl
38 Gina Bilyam Haren   www.ginabilyam.nl
32 Yves de Block Rotterdam   www.yvesdeblock.nl
33 Gerry Blok Enschede    
81 Günter + Ute Thölen Boguschewski Bad Zwischenahn Duitsland  
30 Jeltje Borneman Hindelopen   www.laborneman.com
91 Petra van den Bos Eindhoven   petravandenbos.blogspot.com
53 Donnie van Bree Posterholt   www.donkeramiek.com
29 Leo Broos Hoge Hexel   www.xs4all.nl/~lbroos
28 Claire Chuet Brussel Belgie http://clairechuet.be
24 Froukje Dijkstra-van Dijk Roden   www.froukjedijkstra.nl
23 Ineke Eden Heemstede   www.inekeramiek.nl
22 Arioso Elena Campo Tures Italie  
5 Jeroen Endeveld Hei- en Boeicop   www.jeramiek.nl
27 Fernand Everaert Lochristi Belgie www.fernand-everaert.be
13 Margriet Eyken Amersfoort   www.margrieteyken.nl
21 Fabienne Fauvel Bassenge Belgie  
20 Matthieu van der Giessen Nijverdal   www.pottenbakkerijdesmeltkroes.nl
82 Wendy Glas Almere   www.wendyglas.nl
19 Marianne Hartemink Noordwijkerhout   www.mariannehartemink.nl
56 Anneke Harting Aalsmeer   www.annekeharting.nl
18 Rieke Hartwig Krefeld Duitsland www.atelierfeuerfest.de
55 Jose Hattink Welsum   www.josehattink.nl
16 Gerda van Heeswijk Enschede   www.esnips.com/web/GeKe-ramiek
35 Job Heykamp Geesteren   www.jobheykamp.nl
54 Netty Janssens Tilburg   www.ceramiccolor.nl
15 Marlies Jetses Gorinchem   www.marliesjetses.nl
36 Petra de Jong - Berger Bergheim-Fliesteden Duitsland de-jong-berger-keramik.jimdo.com
10 Inge Jonkers-Sandmann Blesdijke   www.ingejonkers.nl
37 René Kaiser Bovensmilde   www.renekaiser.nl
60 Anneke Kelderman Mulder Harderwijk   www.annekekeldermankeramiek.nl
39 Eva Kinzius Aachen Duitsland www.kinzius.de
61 Ruth Kirsch Krefeld Duitsland www.ruth-kirsch-keramikdesign.de
40 Ingeborg Kleijnjan Ambleny Frankrijk ingeborgkleijnjan.wix.com/poterie-la-pissotte
62 Tjabel Klok Opeinde   www.tjabelklok.nl
42 Lydie Knol-Gunnink Wilsum   www.lydiekeramiek.nl
43 Marion Köhler Bergen   www.thefarmerswife.nl
63 Cisca Kok Enschede   www.nvk-keramiek.nl
87 Ginie Koolen Nordhorn Duitsland giniekoolen.de
64 Noëlle Lamers Delft   www.de-rode-scherf.nl
70 Eva Lukkenaer Westerbork   www.pottenbakkerijdrenthe.nl
65 Gerrie Lulof Hengelo   www.gerriel.nl
44 Leo Maarleveld Ureterp   www.leokeramiek.nl
45 Jose Maria Mariscal Paneque Albons (Girona) Spanje www.ceramicasjosemariscal.blogspot.com
46 Noortje Meijerink Oss   www.noortjemeijerink.nl
7 Christine Merjenburgh Emmeloord   www.chris-keramiek.nl
3 Yna van der Meulen Huizen   www.hetsteenenhoofd.nl
48 Nine Milacic Nieuw Bergen   www.atelier-detulp.nl
49 Clive Miller Meppel   www.clivemiller.nl
78 Cristine Möhring Viersen Duitsland www.moehring-objekte.de
50 Grietje Nieuwhof Roden   www.nieuwhofart.nl
66 Dirk van Noort Eibergen   www.dirkvannoortkeramiek.nl
67 Annie Peaker Penrith Cumbria England www.anniepeaker.co.uk
68 Caroline Peeters Eindhoven   www.carolinepeeters.nl
59 Ellen Rijsdorp Delft   www.ellenrijsdorp.nl
69 Roelie Santing Huis ter Heide   www.roeliesantingkeramiek.nl
92 Anne Schlossarek Bad Rothenfelde Duitsland www.keramikwerkstatt-schlossarek.de
72 Geert Schuurman Witmarsum   www.geertschuurmankeramiek.nl
8 Ricus Sebes St. Goar Duitsland www.studio-sebes.com
9 Sonja Sebes St. Goar Duitsland www.studio-sebes.com
51 Frouwien Soenveld Wageningen   www.eigenwijzetegels.nl
14 Karel Sterk Kollum   www.karelsterkkeramiek.nl
73 Lydia Stoffels Maastricht    
74 Diane Tafel D-Herdecke Duitsland www.madian-art.de
75 Hiltje Talsma Gorredijk   www.keramiekensierpapier.nl
76 Edith Tergau Beegden   www.edithtergau.nl
77 Wiepko Jelle Terpstra Amstelveen   www.aardsewerken.nl
80 Annelies van Tetering Hoeven   www.ceramics-glaze.com
6 Jacqueline Tijssen Nieuwegein   www.tijssenkeramiek.nl
47 Dick Tillema Emmeloord   www.dicktillema.nl
57 Wybren Veenstra Rottum   www.kreatz.nl
34 Elysia Verhoeven Dwingeloo   www.ateliersiemen-elysia.nl
2 Ans Vink Oudewater   www.ansvink.nl
41 Gwen Vogels-Conner Geffen   www.gwenconner.exto.nl
94 Carla de Vrijer Doetinchem   www.dekleinood.nl
84 Persheng Warzandegan Enschede   www.pershengwarzandegan.nl
25 Christiane & Holger Weissmann Moers Duitsland chw-keramik.de
85 Maria Wieding-Kalz Rosendahl-Holtwick Duitsland www.mhw-keramik-wieding.de
95 Jan Wijers s Hertogenbosch   www.janwijers.nl
86 Bernadette de Wijs Uden   www.celticceramicart.com
93 Floor de Wit Meppel   www.floordewit.nl
88 Hannie Wolsink Enschede   www.hanniewolsink.com
 
Demonstranten
96 Jan de Bruijne Draaidemonstratie / miniworkshop  
101-102 Maarten Damen Demonstratie middeleeuws stokwiel draaien www.camacmachi.nl
103 Gea Helder Kleien met kinderen  
99-100 Dinie Roffel Workshop mozaiek www.dinrof-mozaiek.nl
97-98 Paul Werner Grote schalen draaien www.pwkeramiek.nl
26 Coby Wolthuis en Lia Vriend Raku stoken www.atelierinvuurenvlam.nl
 
Muziek
  Martin Kamerbeek Groningen    
  Suzanne & Louis Parraguez Reesl Duitsland www.lazulis.de
 
Overige deelnemers
4 Ceramic Inspirations St.Antonin Noble Val Frankrijk www.ceramic.nl
83 KLEI Magazine Voortuizen   www.klei.nl
89-90 Nederlandse Keramiekopleiding Gouda   www.sbbgouda.nl
17 NVK Bergen   www.nvk-keramiek.nl
71+71A Silex s Hertogenbosch   www.silex.nl
52 VEKA Dreumel   www.ve-ka.nl